The Weeknd – After Hours (Deluxe) (2020) 24Bit/44 kHz FLAC


Artist: The Weeknd
Title: After Hours (Deluxe)
Year Of Release: 2020
Label: Republic Records
Genre: RnB, Electronic
Quality: 24Bit/44 kHz FLAC
Total Time: 01:14:36
Total Size:  857 mb


01. Alone Again
02. Too Late
03. Hardest To Love
04. Scared To Live
05. Snowchild
06. Escape From LA
07. Heartless
08. Faith
09. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tear
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out
15. Blinding Lights (Chromatics Remix) [feat. Chromatics]
16. Save Your Tears (OPN Remix)
17. Heartless (Vapor Wave Remix) [feat. Lil Uzi Vert]
18. After Hours (The Blaze Remix)
19. Scared To Live (SNL Live)

Download from KatFile

Only for registered user

Download from EasyBytez

Risultato immagini per freccia giuLinks offline?Risultato immagini per freccia giu

Download from Backin