Ludovico Einaudi – In A Time Lapse 2013 – FLAC



Artist: Ludovico Einaudi
Title Of Album: In a Time Lapse
Year Of Release: 2013-01-21
Label: Decca Records
Genre: Classical
Quality:  FLAC
Total Time: 66:20 min
Total Size: 264 MB

“In a Time Lapse” was composed over a period of two years and recorded in October 2012 in a Monastery near Verona, Italy. The 14 pieces that compose the album range between piano, strings, percussion and electronics. As with previous albums, “In A Time Lapse” develops as a suite with a concept that recalls the form of a novel divided in different chapters. Epic and emotional, experimental and adventurous, “In A Time Lapse” moves even further exploring new textures and arrangements that blends different musical worlds in one.

Within Ludovico’s classical style, you can hear echoes of baroque and Italian folk music, late romantic strings textures, and a wide variety of colors between percussions and electronics, appearing throughout a journey that transport the listener through a deep reflection on the concept of time.



01. Corale
02. Time Lapse
03. Life
04. Walk
05. Discovery at Night
06. Run
07. Brothers
08. Orbits
09. Two Trees
10. Newton’s Cradle
11. Waterways
12. Experience
13. Underwood
14. Burning