Incognito – Tomorrow’s New Dream (2019)

Artista: Incognito
Titolo: Tomorrow’s New Dream
Anno di pubblicazione: 2019
Genere: Acid Jazz, Jazz, Funk, Soul
Qualità: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:57:53
Total Size: 135 MB



01. Haze of Summer (feat. Joy Rose)
02. For the Love of You (feat. Phil Perry & Maysa)
03. The Weather Report (feat. Take 6)
04. All For You (feat. Maysa)
05. Saturday Sirens (Instrumental)
06. Shine (feat. James Berkeley)
07. Only a Matter of Time (feat. Cherri V)
08. Absent In Spring (feat. Roberta Gentile)
09. After the Beat Is Gone (feat. James Berkeley)
10. Still the One (feat. Vanessa Haynes)
11. Now That I’ve Found You (feat. IMAANI)
12. Wake Me (feat. James Berkeley)
13. No Show (feat. Mario Biondi)
14. Say What’s On Your Mind (Instrumental)