Elijah Blake – Shadows and Diamonds (2015).mp3 320 kbps


Elijah Blake – Shadows and Diamonds (2015)
MP3 320 kbps CBR | 00:50:20 | 115 MB
Genre: Pop, RnB, Soul | Label: Def Jam
2015 debut album by Grammy Award-winning recording artist Elijah Blake. Blake has become the secret weapon behind hits from Rick Ross, Rihanna, Nas, Common, Alicia Keys, and Usher with whom he penned his Grammy-winning ‘Climax’. Shadows And Diamonds includes ‘I Just Wanna’, produced by the legendary No I.D. Born in the Dominican Republic and living in Los Angeles, Blake found inspiration for Shadows And Diamonds, when he was forced to find light in the darkest of moments. Shadows And Diamonds signifies one finding light and discovering gems through the darkest areas in life.
01. Shadows & Diamonds (3:35)
02. Everyday (5:31)
03. The Otherside (4:09)
04. I Just Wanna… (4:08)
05. Fading (3:40)
06. Uno (3:30)
07. Pinot (4:15)
08. Live Till We Die (3:46)
09. Bout That Life (3:17)
10. Drop Dead Beautiful (4:48)
11. All Black Everything (4:33)
12. Armageddon (2:35)
Per il download clicca qui a lato: Host Rimosso
                                        oppure: Backin
se hai dubbi o difficoltà riguardo il download da Backin, consulta la guida passo-passo con immagini che trovi qui: guida al download da Backin