Air Supply ‎– The Ultimate Collection (2007)

Flac (image + .log,cue) | Soft Rock, Ballad, Vocal, Pop | Universal ‎– DGCD 072 | 1CD | 520 Mb

CD1 Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
CD2 Lost In Love
CD3 Now And Forever
CD4 Two Less Lonely People In The World
CD5 Even The Nights Are Better
CD6 The One That You Love
CD7 All Out Of Love
CD8 Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
CD9 Every Woman In The World
CD10 Without You
CD11 The Power Of Love
CD12 Just As I Am
CD13 Bring Out The Magic
CD14 Chances
CD15 Love And Other Bruises
CD16 More Than Natural
CD17 Young Love
CD18 Just Another Woman
CD19 Come What May